iPad

I finally broke down and bought one. I got the credit card out and ordered a iPad. I bought it for several reasons, for Paige, for myself, for work and I am sure that if I thought about it long enough, I could give you about 100 other reasons why I bought it.

I love this thing, love it. I am currently writing this post on it thanks to the wonderful wordpress app

I have downloaded a few apps for Paige so far and we are slowly learning how to use it. She gets very upset with me when I take it away from her, hopefully this will pass!

I am working a list of apps that I like so far for her and for me. If you have a favorite app please comment and let me know.

I have to say that I really do love this thing and can not wait to write more about it soon.

Leave a Reply

